Kimberlyn Beaudoin, 2023 AHP Equine Media NextGen Winner

By , June 23, 2023

Kimberlyn Beaudoin is a Cazenovia College graduate with a Bachelor of professional studies in Management with a specialization in Equine Business Management. Beaudoin founded KTB Creative Group in 2018, a creative and digital marketing agency catering to equestrians and small businesses worldwide.  

Aimee Robinson, 2022 AHP Equine Media NextGen Award Winner

By , May 13, 2022

Aimee Elyse Robinson is passionate about writing everything on animal health. Drawing from experience as a lifetime horse owner herself, coupled with the veterinary wisdom bestowed upon her from her years working in animal health, Aimee’s passion and excitement for horses is one that unites audiences of all ages.

Emily Ratcliff, 2022 AHP Equine Media NextGen Award Winner

By , May 13, 2022

Emily Ratcliff attended the University of Kentucky, where she rode on the equestrian team and graduated with a degree in agricultural communications in 2010. Since graduating, she has held various roles throughout the horse racing industry.

Catie Staszak, 2021 AHP Equine Media NextGen Award Winner

By , September 17, 2021

Catie Staszak is a multimedia sports journalist, the CEO of Catie Staszak Media, Inc., and the color commentator and journalist for the Longines FEI Jumping World Cup™ North American League. She continues to grow her Catie Staszak Media, Inc., a boutique media agency with a focus on storytelling and impactful content, and always works to educate and increase the exposure of equestrian sports.

Tori Repole, 2021 AHP Equine NextGen Award Winner

By , September 17, 2021

Tori Repole was born in Kingston, Jamaica, and immigrated to Florida at age 7. She developed a passion for journalism through writing and photographing horses and broke into equestrian media with her first published piece in 2017.