IEA Names 2022-2023 National Youth Board
August 1, 2022

Rylee Keiffer and Victoria Klapper Named 2022 IEA National Sportsmanship Award Winners
July 24, 2022

IEA Announces Board of Directors for 2022-2023 Season
July 13, 2022

IEA Turns 21 Years Old and Adds ADULT Pilot Program for 2022-2023 Season
July 6, 2022

IEA Awards More Than $100,000 in Cash and Collegiate Partner Scholarships During Their 20th Anniversary Season
June 20, 2022

IEA to Host 2nd Western Show and NYATT Team During 2022 Quarter Horse Congress
June 8, 2022

IEA Ends 20th Anniversary Season With Record-Number National Finals
May 3, 2022

Top IEA Youth Equestrians Head to Harrisburg, Pennsylvania for 20th Anniversary IEA National Finals
March 14, 2022

APHA/IEA Partnership Secures IEA Western Nationals at the World Show Through 2025
January 14, 2022

Reilly to Serve in New IEA Position as Director of Resource Development
January 10, 2022

IEA Hits All-Time Membership Record During 20th Anniversary Season
January 9, 2022

R.J. Classics Renews Partnership With IEA
November 17, 2021

IEA Hosts Western Competition at the All American Quarter Horse Congress
September 27, 2021

IEA Announces 2021-2022 National Youth Board Members
August 3, 2021

John Price and Eva Mabboux Named 2021 IEA National Sportsmanship Award Winners
July 19, 2021

IEA and APHA Partnered to Host the 2021 IEA Western National Finals
July 16, 2021